I’ve had a bit of time off where I became a mum to Annabelle, a very lively and curious baby who has little interest in sleeping, but now I’m back and guess I’m officially a mummy blogger! Interesting to see how I get on especially given that I spent so much time trying to persuade others to join this influential brigade. So now the purpose of my blog is changing and I will no longer be solely discussing ‘PR stuff’, but adding in a bit of ‘home talk’ too. Watch this space!

About sarajanebrown

I'm a former journalist with online and offline, internal and external PR and Comms experience in a variety of industries.

Leave a Reply

